2020 Wellington ADP Squads Anouncement

Congratulations to all those swimmers selected into the 2020 Wellington Athlete Development Squads. Inclusion will aid further personal development and brings together swimmers from around the region to learn from other codes throughout the year. These squads are based on FINA points.

Talent Squad:Tayla Miles ,Thomas Waddington, Thomas White

Rising Star: Beatrice Fordham Duncan, Brooke Miles, Estee Jaccobs, Jenna Rolsten-Larking, Molly Player, Neve Tassicker, Pippa Nicol.

Performance Squad: Atakura Julian, Chelsey Edwards, Joel Crampton,Lewis Clareburt, Orlando Cristobal-Mandel, Ruby Heath, Sam Brown, Sophie Irving

Capital is so proud of you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *